The Raytown School District is pleased to announce its Alumni Hall of Fame Class for 2019. The class includes five individuals who will join the ranks of other respected alumni during the September 13 and 14 Induction Weekend activities.

David Albright is a 1972 graduate of Raytown High School. Albright is a video producer at Albright Productions, retired Hallmark video producer and photographer, and a motivational speaker and philanthropist.

Louis A. Bradbury is a 1964 graduate of Raytown High School. Bradbury is the President of the Calamus Foundation; a former President, CEO, and member of the Board of Directors for Revere Copper and Brass, Inc.; and a humanitarian.

Kelly Lyon is a 1983 graduate of Raytown South High School. Lyon is a Senior Software Quality Assurance Engineer at Campus Management Corp., and is an award winning photographer, environmental activist, and volunteer.

Terry Pickett is a 1971 graduate of Raytown South High School. Pickett is the ISG Advanced Engineering Manager for John Deere, and is a philanthropist, and author and presenter who holds 45 patents.

Mansa Wakili is a 2006 graduate of Raytown South High School. Wakili is a Grammy nominated performing artist, music composer and producer, and actor.

The five inductees will meet with students at the two district high schools, will be featured speakers at a community luncheon, and will be introduced at the Raytown South High School vs. Raytown High School football game all on Friday, September 13 at Raytown High School’s Chittwood Stadium. The formal induction ceremony takes place on Saturday, September 14 and is an invitation only event.

This is the 15th class to be inducted into the Hall of Fame, which began in 2005.