June 28, 2019

Fireworks cannot be discharged in Parks or on other City Property or in Business Districts.

Fireworks can be discharged at the following times:
July 4th, 10AM-11PM
July 5th, 12PM-10PM
December 31st, for 1hr beginning at 11:30PM

Visit http://www.raytownfire.com/ to download and print your own consumer use fireworks permit.

Bottle Rocks, Missiles and Sky Lanterns are prohibited.

Fireworks related ordinances for the City of Raytown are available online here : http://ow.ly/w6ZC50uLoc1