May 25, 2024

The Alumni Hall of Fame is a program that pays tribute to alumni who have achieved a certain level of distinction in their lives and careers. It also celebrates the rich heritage of education in the Raytown community. Honorees have noteworthy success in areas such as business, visual or performing arts, community service, academics, athletics, or military service. The program was developed using the momentum from the 100-year anniversary of the Raytown C-2 School District in 2003-2004.

The class of 2024 is:

Jennifer Goddard – 1975 Graduate of Raytown High School
Jennifer Goddard is a Raytown High School Class of 1975 graduate, known for her work as a Law Firm Business Coach. Jennifer is CEO and owner of Integrity Marketing Solutions, a multi-million dollar marketing agency for law firms. Jennifer grew this business from its inception in 1995 starting with no revenue or investment dollars and has grown it into a thriving agency with 20 employees and more than 150 active law firm clients. Her success has led her to be sought after for speaking engagements across the world and she even operates a retreat space in Colorado where clients come to collaborate with her firm for optimum success

Michael McDonough – 1973 Graduate of Raytown South High School
Michael McDonough is a Raytown South High School Class of 1973 graduate and has dedicated his life to public service. Michael served as a Raytown Police Officer for nearly 40 years and then decided to continue his legacy of service by running for Mayor of Raytown. He was elected in 2015 and is now serving his third term through 2027. Michael continues to be an active volunteer for our schools and community and has volunteered to be Santa for our community for over 20 years.

Sara Quatrocky – 2000 Graduate of Raytown South High School
Sara Quatrocky is a Raytown South High School Class of 2000 graduate and is described as a dynamic college athletics administrator that has championed gender equity throughout her exceptional career. She is currently serving as the first full-time Athletic Director at Maryville College in Tennessee. Sara is a lifelong sports fan and champion for women’s sports. She was also the first woman in history to serve on the NCAA DIII Men’s National Committee – serving five seasons and was named committee chair for 2022-2023.

Deanna Rutland – 1987 Graduate of Raytown High School
Deanna Rutland is Raytown High School Class of 1987 graduate and is an established leader in the field of product development and engineering and is currently the Offer Industrialization Chapter Leader at Schneider Electric. Deanna is deeply engaged in supporting women in engineering, co-founding SWE chapters and continues to show her commitment to educating and empowering future leaders in engineering by mentoring newcomers to the workforce.

Vicki Turnbow – 1980 Graduate of Raytown High School
Vicki Turnbow is a Raytown High School Class of 1980 graduate and has a long history of service to the community of Raytown both professionally and personally. Vicki recently retired from the Raytown Chamber of Commerce and Tourism where she was President for 17 years. Vicki is known for her commitment to service and can often be found volunteering on evenings and weekends for many Raytown community events including Raytown Rotary, Raytown Educational Foundation and Raytown Quality Schools Citizens Advisory Committee.