Bob McCann Chairman, Julie Harris and Nelda Clifton

Jack Ray VFW Auxiliary 5789, Lees Summit, MO 6th annual September 11 remembrance First Responders recognition. Baskets delivered to LS Fire Station #1, LS Police Department, Jackson County Sheriff’s Department, and Missouri State Highway Patrol Troop A Headquarters.

Baskets were also delivered to the remaining six Lees Summit Fire Stations, Greenwood Police Department, Pleasant Hill Fire Station, and Kansas City’s Knob Town Fire Station.